Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home Rubrics of the Journal State administration in the Arctic

STATE ADMINISTRATION IN THE ARCTIC

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
The Concept of the Arctic Center for Advanced Research and Security SupportMasloboev A.V.Institute for Informatics and Mathematical Modeling Subdivision of the Federal Research Centre Kola Science Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences2 (34) 2019129-143
Development conceptual foundations of intelligent information-management system for regional security support of Murmansk regionMasloboev A.V.Institute for Informatics and Mathematical Modeling Subdivision of the Federal Research Centre Kola Science Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences4 (28) 2017118-134
Prospects for inclusion of Leshukonsky and Pinezhsky municipal districts of the Arkhangelsk Region to the Arctic zone of the Russian FederationAlsufyev A.V., Shnayder A.G.Council for Study of Productive Forces, The Government of the Archangelsk Region3 (23) 201658-66
Development of the Arctic region: the lessons of foreign strategiesKondratov N.N.M. V. Lomonosov Northern (Arctic) Federal University4 (20) 201578-85
Scientific Component of Russian policy in the Arctic: the actual aspects of programming and institutional support of the Arctic researchesPavlenko V.I., Podoplekin A.A.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch1 (17) 20154-9
The legal and methodological problems of strategic planning of development of the arctic regions of RussiaFilin B.N., Gorodetsky A.A., Ivanov V.V.Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences, Economics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences4 (16) 20144-13
Importance of the Northern and Arctic Regions in New Geopolitical and Geo-economic ConditionsPolovinkin V.N., Fomichev ..Krylov State Research Centre, Concern Morinformsystem-Agat JSC3 (11) 201358-63

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ
Главная » Рубрики журнала » Государственное управление в Арктической зоне

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ В АРКТИЧЕСКОЙ ЗОНЕ

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Концепция Центра перспективных исследований и обеспечения безопасности Арк­тикиМаслобоев А.В.Институт информатики и математического моделирования технологических процессов Кольского научного центра Российской академии наук2 (34) 2019129-143
Концептуальные основы разработки интеллектуальной информационно-управляющей системы обеспечения региональной безопасности Мурманской областиМаслобоев А.В.Институт информатики и математического моделирования технологических процессов Кольского научного центра Российской академии наук4 (28) 2017118-134
Перспективы включения Лешуконского и Пинежского муниципальных районов Архангельской области в состав Арктической зоны Российской ФедерацииАлсуфьев А.В., Шнайдер А.Г.Совет по изучению производительных сил Минэкономразвития РФ, Правительство Архангельской области3 (23) 201658-66
Освоение арктического региона: уроки зарубежных стратегийКондратов Н.А.Северный (Арктический) федеральный университет им. М. В. Ломоносова4 (20) 201578-85
Научный компонент российской политики в Арктике: актуальные аспекты программирования и институционального обеспечения арктических исследованийПавленко В.И., Подоплёкин А.О.Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН1 (17) 20154-9
Правовые и методические проблемы стратегического планирования развития арктических регионов РоссииГородецкий А.Е., Иванов В.В., Филин Б.Н.Институт проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики Российской академии наук, Российская академия наук (Президиум), Институт экономики Российской Академии Наук4 (16) 20144-13
Значение северного и арктического регионов в новых геополитических и геоэкономических условияхПоловинкин В.Н., Фомичев А.Б.ФГУП «Крыловский государственный научный центр», АО «Концерн «Моринформсистема-Агат»3 (11) 201358-63

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594